Contact Us

Send us a message

*

*

*

* required

Employees

Beverly Abston

Account Manager

bev@csettlements.com

240-599-2200 (o)
703-929-3303 (c)

Kenneth Bean

Kenneth Bean

Processor

kenneth@csettlements.com

240-599-2209

Kate Burhans

Kate Burhans

Processor

kate@csettlements.com

240-599-2201

Jennifer Carpenter

Jennifer Carpenter

Settlement Agent

jen@csettlements.com

240-599-2200 (o)
941-456-3097 (c)

Jacquelyn Eskay

Jacquelyn B. Eskay, Esq.

Owner

Jeskay@csettlements.com

240-599-2202

Wendy Eskay

Wendy Eskay

Account Manager

wendy@csettlements.com

240-599-2203 (o)
301-606-4085 (c)

Christie Greeno

Christie Greeno

Post-Closing

Christie@csettlements.com

240-599-2207

Jeff Kaighn

Jeff Kaighn

Settlement Agent

jeff@csettlements.com

240-599-2200 (o)
703-473-0833 (c)

Marty Moran

Marty Moran

Account Manager

marty@csettlements.com

240-599-2205 (o)
240-460-6900 (c)

Maryska Mouyal

Maryska Mouyal

Accounting

maryska@csettlements.com

240-599-2200

Drew Nosar

Account Manager

drew@csettlements.com

240-599-2200 (o)
703-895-1768 (c)

Thomas Pilato

Thomas G. Pilato

Owner

tom@csettlements.com

240-599-2210

Joe Powell

Adminstrative Assitant

joep@csettlements.com

240-599-2200

Jessica Rone

Jessica Rone

Preprocessor

jessica@csettlements.com

240-599-2200

Donna Smith

Donna Smith

Post-Closing

donna@csettlements.com

240-599-2200, x2005

Departments

Title Order: orders@csettlements.com

Lender Documents: docs@csettlements.com

Post Closing/Policies: postclosing@csettlements.com

Accounting: accounting@csettlements.com